Schedule

November 2014

  • Saturday, November 1, 2014
    Auxier Freewill Baptist Church - 6:00 pm
    Prestonsburg , KY United States

    Veterans Appreciation Day

  • Sunday, November 2, 2014
    Cow Creek Freewill Baptist Church - 6:00 pm
    Prestonsburg, KY United States
  • Saturday, November 8, 2014
    New Life Church Of God - 6:00 pm
    Gallipolis, Ohio United States

    Also: Kevin Spencer

  • Saturday, November 15, 2014
    Cornerstone Freewill Baptist Church - 6:00 pm
    Mansfield, OH United States
  • Saturday, November 22, 2014
    Elmcroft Community Center - 1:00 pm
    Ontario, OH United States
  • Sunday, November 30, 2014
    Oak Grove Baptist Church - 10:00 am
    Corbin, KY United States

    Also: Kevin Spencer

  • December 2014

  • Saturday, December 6, 2014
    Whosoever Will Church - 6:00 pm
    Edinburg, IN United States

    Also: Kevin Spencer

  • March 2015

  • Tuesday, March 24, 2015
    Shelby High School - 7:00 pm
    Shelby, OH United States

    Campmrrting All Week With Calvin Ray Evans & Brian Baer

  • April 2015

  • Friday, April 10, 2015
    Cave City Convention Center - 7:00 pm
    Cave City, KY United States

    Spencer Reunion With JB, Barbara, Kevin, And Wade

  • May 2015

  • Saturday, May 2, 2015
    Auxier Freewill Baptist Church - 6:00 pm
    Prestonsburg , KY United States

    Also: Kevin Spencer, Wade Spencer, JB & Barbara For a Spencer Reunion

    Also: Gloryway Quartet