Schedule

March 2017

  • Friday, March 31, 2017
    The Gospel Store - 6:00 pm
    Owasso, OK United States

    Also: Kevin Spencer

  • April 2017

  • Saturday, April 1, 2017
    The Assembly - 5:45 pm
    Broken Arrow, OK United States

    Also: Kevin Spencer

  • Wednesday, April 5, 2017
    TV Broadcast Center - 10:30 am
    Louisville, OH United States
  • Friday, April 7, 2017
    Jericho Center Southern Gospel Sing - 7:00 pm
    Cortland, Ohio United States

    Also: Kevin Spencer & Gloryway Quartet

  • Sunday, April 16, 2017
    Calvary Baptist Church - 10:00 am
    Campbellsville, KY United States
  • Wednesday, April 19, 2017
    South Summersville Baptist Church - 7:00 pm
    Summersville, KY United States
  • May 2017

  • Sunday, May 7, 2017
    Zion Hill Baptist Church - 10:00 am
    Murfreesboro, TN United States

    Homecoming

  • Saturday, May 20, 2017
    Beacon Park - 2:00 pm
    Harrison, AR United States

    Also: Kevin Spencer

  • Saturday, May 27, 2017
    Dominion Valley Park - 4:00 pm
    Stuart, VA United States

    Also: Kevin Spencer & Others

     

    Gospel Concert

  • Sunday, May 28, 2017
    Friendly Tabernacle - 6:00 pm
    Mt. Airy , NC United States
  • 1 2