Schedule

August 2015

  • Friday, August 14, 2015
    Temple Hill Community Church - 12:00 am
    Jamestown , KY United States
  • Sunday, August 16, 2015
    Calvary Baptist Church - 10:30 am
    Campbellsville, KY United States

    Also: Wade Spencer

    10:30 am & 6:00 pm

  • Friday, August 21, 2015
    Givens Chapel Church - 7:00 pm
    Waverly , OH United States

    Gospel Concert With Kevin Spencer & JB & Barbara Spencer

  • October 2015

  • Saturday, October 31, 2015
    Elmcroft Senior Citizens Center - 1:00 pm
    Ontario, OH United States
  • November 2015

  • Friday, November 6, 2015
    Gospel Concert - 7:00 pm
    Cartersville, GA United States

    Also: The Singing Cookes

  • Friday, November 13, 2015
    New Life Church Of God - 7:00 pm
    Gallipolis, Ohio United States

    Also: Kevin Spencer

  • Saturday, November 14, 2015
    Gospel Concert / Kevin Spencer & JB & Barbara Spencer - 6:00 pm
    Shermans Dale, PA United States

    Gospel Concert With Kevin Spencer & JB & Barbara Spencer

  • Sunday, November 29, 2015
    Oak Grove Baptist Church - 10:00 am
    Corbin, KY United States

    Gospel Concert With Kevin Spencer & JB & Barbara Spencer

  • December 2015

  • Saturday, December 26, 2015
    Whosoever Will Church - 12:00 am
    Edinburg, IN United States

    Also: Kevin Spencer

  • January 2016

  • Sunday, January 10, 2016
    Landmark Baptist Church - 2:00 pm
    Archdale, NC United States
  • 1 2