Schedule

April 2014

  • Friday, April 25, 2014
    Clarence Brown Conference Center - 7:00 pm
    Cartersville, GA United States

    Also: The Singing Cookes

  • Sunday, April 27, 2014
    Mountain View Baptist Church - 6:00 pm
    Sylvania, AL United States
  • May 2014

  • Saturday, May 3, 2014
    Auxier Freewill Baptist Church - 6:00 pm
    Prestonsburg, KY United States

    Spencer Reunion With  Kevin Spencer, Wade Spencer And JB & Barbara                           Also: The Gloryway Quartet

  • Friday, May 9, 2014
    Cleveland Freewill Baptist Church - 7:00 pm
    Cleveland, OH United States

    Also: Kevin Spencer; Revival Meeting All Week

  • Saturday, May 10, 2014
    Salt Fork State Park Lodge - 1:00 pm
    Cambridge, OH United States

    Gospel Concert with Kevin Spencer and several other groups.

  • June 2014

  • Sunday, June 1, 2014
    Mill Creek Baptist Church - 10:30 am
    Henry, VA United States
  • August 2014

  • Friday, August 8, 2014
    Eastwood Lake Metro Park - 7:00 pm
    Dayton, OH United States
  • Friday, August 15, 2014
    Full Gospel Temple Of Love - 7:00 pm
    Lima, OH United States
  • Sunday, August 17, 2014
    Mount Olive Freewill Baptist Church - 10:00 am
    Muncie, IN United States

    Homecoming: We Sing At 10:00 am and at 1:30 pm

  • Friday, August 22, 2014
    Cornerstone Freewill Baptist Church - 6:30 pm
    Mansfield, OH United States

    2 Days of Gospel Singing Outdoors on Friday August 22 & Saturday August 23
    We sing on Friday.

  • 1 2