Schedule

August 2015

  • Saturday, August 29, 2015
    Adams County Christian School - 6:00 pm
    West Union, OH United States

    Also: Kevin Spencer

  • Sunday, August 30, 2015
    Rush Community Holiness Church - 6:00 pm
    Rush, KY United States
  • September 2015

  • Sunday, September 27, 2015
    Jackson Avenue Church Of God Holiness - 9:45 am
    Huntington , WV United States

    Homecoming

  • October 2015

  • Sunday, October 11, 2015
    Paradise Freewill Baptist Church - 11:00 am
    Mansfield, OH United States

    Homecoming

  • Saturday, October 31, 2015
    Elmcroft Senior Citizens Center - 1:00 pm
    Ontario, OH United States
  • November 2015

  • Friday, November 6, 2015
    Gospel Concert - 7:00 pm
    Cartersville, GA United States

    Also: The Singing Cookes

  • Friday, November 13, 2015
    New Life Church Of God - 7:00 pm
    Gallipolis, Ohio United States

    Also: Kevin Spencer

  • Saturday, November 14, 2015
    Gospel Concert / Kevin Spencer & JB & Barbara Spencer - 6:00 pm
    Shermans Dale, PA United States

    Gospel Concert With Kevin Spencer & JB & Barbara Spencer

  • Sunday, November 29, 2015
    Oak Grove Baptist Church - 10:00 am
    Corbin, KY United States

    Gospel Concert With Kevin Spencer & JB & Barbara Spencer

  • December 2015

  • Saturday, December 26, 2015
    Whosoever Will Church - 12:00 am
    Edinburg, IN United States

    Also: Kevin Spencer

  • 1 2