20th Anniversary

Posted by on May 17, 2011 in | Comments Off on 20th Anniversary

20th Anniversary includes the following songs:

  1. Once Was Enough
  2. He's Been Too Good To Me
  3. He Is Mine
  4. Some Dawning
  5. Home Where My Heart Belongs
  6. O Come Angel Band
  7. I Won't let The Valley Get Me Down
  8. For Those
  9. Hallelujah Morning
  10. We Shall Meet



Artists: JB Spencer, Barbara Spencer, Wade Spencer
Product Options
Combination of product variants is not available

Old Price: from $10.98

Price: from $7.00

Loading Updating cart...