A Sensational Spencer Concert

Posted by on May 16, 2011 in | Comments Off on A Sensational Spencer Concert

A Sensational Spencer Concert includes the following songs:

  1. So Much To Thank Him For
  2. I’ll Put On  A Crown
  3. Go And Tell
  4. Breakin’ Jail At Midnight
  5. Don’t Give Up
  6. Heaven Will Be Worth The Journey
  7. Troublesome Waters (not on Soundtrack; A capella)
  8. Let’s Meet By The River
  9. Hem Of His Garment
  10. My Visit To Heaven
  11. Drinking From My Saucer
  12. Two Coats
  13. I’m Glad I’m On The Inside Looking Out
  14. We Shall Meet

Songs 1-6 is with Kevin Spencer & Friends. Songs 7-14 are with The Spencers.

Artists: (The Spencers) JB Spencer, Barbara Spencer, (Kevin Spencer & Friends) Kevin Spencer, James Dean, Starla Dean
Product Options
Combination of product variants is not available

Old Price: from $15.98

Price: from $12.00

Loading Updating cart...