Blessed Lord I Love You

Posted by on May 17, 2011 in | Comments Off on Blessed Lord I Love You

Blessed Lord I Love You includes the following songs:

  1. Blessed Lord I Love You
  2. I'll Run and Hide
  3. The Tomb Is Empty Now
  4. How Happy We Will Be
  5. Calm The Storm Lord
  6. There'll Be No Tears
  7. The Shoreline Of Love
  8. He Gave His Only Son
  9. Born Again
  10. I Know He Cares
  11. The Old Ship Of Zion
  12. Consider The Lilies

Cassette only.

Artists: JB Spencer, Barbara Spencer, Wade Spencer, Kevin Spencer, Ernie Ingold, Geniece Spencer Ingold

Price: $7.00

Loading Updating cart...

People who bought this item also bought