Coming Soon

Posted by on May 17, 2011 in | Comments Off on Coming Soon

Coming Soon includes the following songs:

  1. Coming Soon
  2. Buried Treasure
  3. God Took Nothing and Made Something Of Me
  4. I'm Longing For Home
  5. I'm Going To Move In
  6. When I See The Cross
  7. Palms Of Victory
  8. Walking Through The Ages Of Time
  9. Shepherd Of My Valley (What Would I Do Without   Jesus)
  10. He's Coming Back
Artists:: JB Spencer, Barbara Spencer, Wade Spencer, Kevin Spencer
Product Options
Combination of product variants is not available

Old Price: $15.98

Price: $12.00

Loading Updating cart...