Posted by on May 17, 2011 in | Comments Off on Heritage

Heritage (A capella) includes the following songs:

  1. Amazing Grace
  2. We Shall Sleep But Not Forever
  3. Hold Fast To The Right
  4. Little Bessie
  5. I've Just Seen The Rock Of Ages
  6. Gloryland
  7. Troublesome Waters
  8. Will The Circle Be Unbroken

Cassette only.

Artists: JB Spencer, Barbara Spencer, Wade Spencer, Kevin Spencer, Geniece Spencer Ingold

Price: $7.00

Loading Updating cart...

People who bought this item also bought