Little Mountain Church

Posted by on May 17, 2011 in | Comments Off on Little Mountain Church

Little Mountain Church includes the following songs:

  1. He Was There
  2. God Sends Holy Angels
  3. Little Mountain Church House
  4. Rock Of Ages
  5. God Changed His Mind
  6. Wonderful Jesus
  7. Far Side Banks Of Jordan
  8. Night Can't Fall
  9. Two Coats
  10. God's Gonna Move A Mountain



Artists: JB Spencer, Barbara Spencer
Product Options
Combination of product variants is not available

Old Price: from $10.98

Price: from $7.00

Loading Updating cart...