Sacred Memories

Posted by on May 17, 2011 in | Comments Off on Sacred Memories

Sacred Memories include the following songs:

  1. Sacred Memories
  2. It's Shoutin' Time
  3. My Brand New Home
  4. On Heaven's Bright Shore
  5. The Christian Life
  6. Keep Me In Your Hand Lord
  7. You've Never Really Lived
  8. Our Trials Can't Compare
  9. I Just Want To Thank You Lord
  10. The Master's Strong Hand
  11. These Are They
  12. I'll Make It Through The Valley

Cassette only.


Artists: JB Spencer, Barbara Spencer, Wade Spencer, Kevin Spencer, Ernie Ingold, Geniece Spencer Ingold

Price: $7.00

Loading Updating cart...

People who bought this item also bought