Sounds Of That City

Posted by on May 17, 2011 in | Comments Off on Sounds Of That City

Sounds Of That City includes the following songs:

  1. Sounds Of That City
  2. Farther Down The Road
  3. He's Coming Soon
  4. Leavin' On My Mind
  5. He Led Me Out
  6. Until The Race Is Run
  7. Nothing Will Turn Me Around
  8. We Could Never Do Too Much
  9. Jesus Called My Name
  10. That Same Spirit

Cassette only.

Artists: JB Spencer, Barbara Spencer, Wade Spencer, Kevin Spencer, Ernie Ingold, Geniece Spencer Ingold

Price: $7.00

Loading Updating cart...

People who bought this item also bought